Our Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Have a question? Need some information? We are here to help.

If you're not sure where to direct your email, please send it to: info@jcprc.org.

If you would like to contact a staff member directly, please use the following directory.

Jennifer Myers, Director
jmyers@jcprc.org

David Kling, Assistant Director
dkling@jcprc.org

Tim Lykins, Park Manager
tlykins@jcprc.org

Brenda Whittington, Administrative Coordinator
bwhittington@jcprc.org

Becki Zaglifa, Public Relations
bzaglifa@jcprc.org

Terri Burhans, Community Development Coordinator
tburhans@jcprc.org

Joyce Moler, Administrative Assistant
jmoler@jcprc.org

Nicole Cooper, Office Assistant
jcprc.coordinator@jeffersoncountywv.org

Mary Reck, Office Assistant
jcprc.coordinator@jeffersoncountywv.org

Holly Junkin, Play & Learn Preschool teacher
hjunkin@jeffersoncountywv.org

Stacie Tandski, Toddler Learning Time teacher
standski@jeffersoncountywv.org

Email not fast enough? You can always call our office and we will be happy to help!

304-728-3207

 

JCPRlogo_color