

<u> </u>	ALLOT		BALLO
	JEFFERSON COUNTY, WV	PRIMARY ELECTION	C MAY 10, 2016
11	OFFICIAL BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	COUNTY TICKET
	1. To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote For ONE)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	WALT HELMICK Marlinton Pocahontas Co.	LAURA E. STORM Ranson
21	FOR PRESIDENT	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
	(Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)	Charles Town District (Vote For ONE)
	PAUL T. FARRELL, JR. Huntington, WV  KEITH JUDD	DOUG REYNOLDS Huntington Wayne Co.	DALE MANUEL Charles Town
	Midland, TX  ROQUE ROCKY DE LA FUENTE	FOR STATE SENATOR	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
	San Diego, CA  BERNIE SANDERS	16th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	Shepherdstown District (Vote For ONE)
	Burlington, VT  HILLARY CLINTON Chappaqua, NY	DAVID M MANTHOS Charles Town Jefferson Co.	JAN C. HAFER Shepherdstown
	MARTIN J. O'MALLEY Baltimore, MD	STEPHEN SKINNER Shenandoah Jct. Jefferson Co.	
			FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)
40	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2nd Congressional District	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 65th Delegate District	BILL BALL
42	(Vote For ONE)  CORY SIMPSON	(Vote For ONE)  SAMMI BROWN	Charles Town  HERB SNYDER
43	Charleston Kanawha Co.  MARK HUNT Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Shenandoah Jct.
	TOM PAYNE Martinsburg Berkeley Co.		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote For ONE)
	ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON JR. Spencer Roane Co.		( ,
	HARVEY D. PEYTON Nitro Putnam Co.		HASSAN RASHEED Shepherdstown
	STATE TICKET		CHARLES B. HOWARD Charles Town
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote For ONE)		FOR SHERIFF (Vote For ONE)
51	JEFF KESSLER Glen Dale Marshall Co.		PETE DOUGHERTY Charles Town
	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.		
	BOOTH GOODWIN Charleston Kanawha Co.		FOR ASSESSOR (Vote For ONE)
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote For ONE)		ANGELA "ANGIE" L. BANKS Shepherdstown
	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.		FOR SURVEYOR (Vote For ONE)
	PATSY TRECOST Bridgeport Harrison Co.		
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote For ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
	ROBIN RIGHTER Shinnston Harrison Co.		
	JASON PIZATELLA Fairmont Marion Co.		
	MARY ANN CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.		
	FOR TREASURER (Vote For ONE)	SAMPLE BALLOT	
	JOHN D. PERDUE		
	Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.		
			VOTE BOTH SIDES
	<u>A</u>	В	© Seq:0001

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

<del>-</del>

## **SAMPLE RALLOT**

JEFFERSON COUNTY, WV	PRIMARY ELECTION	MAY 10, 2016
OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA (Vote For ONE)  WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.  BRENT BENJAMIN Charleston Kanawha Co.  WAYNE KING Wallback Clay Co.  DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.  BETH WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)  LAURA V. FAIRCLOTH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  RALPH A. LORENZETTI Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.  BILL POWELL Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  NICK COLVIN Hedgesville Morgan Co.  Write-in, If Any  FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Charles Town (0); Harpers Ferry (2); Kabletown (1); Middleway (2); Shepherdstown (2)  ROB FRAZIER Shenandoah Jct. Middleway  MARK OSBOURN Shepherdstown Shepherdstown  RONALD L. JONES Ranson Middleway  ERICA LOGAN Kearneysville Middleway  GARY KABLE Charles Town Kabletown
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)  STEVEN REDDING Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)  DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Charles Town Jefferson Co.  Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any  Write-in, If Any  OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
STEPHEN R. KERSHNER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  BRIDGET COHEE Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  Write-in, If Any	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Eastern Panhandle District (Vote For ONE)
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)  JOHN YODER Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	SALLY GAVIN JACKSON Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  CHRISTINE L. GLOVER Falling Waters Berkeley Co.  TIA COODE Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  Write-in, If Any	DANIEL P. LUTZ JR Charles Town  Write-in, If Any  FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR - UNEXPIRED TERM Eastern Panhandle District
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)  CHRISTOPHER C. WILKES Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)  DAVID GREENBERG Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  Write-in, If Any	(Vote For ONE)  NANCY LUTZ Kearneysville  RICHARD F. BLUE Shenandoah Jct.  Write-in, If Any
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)  GRAY SILVER, III Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)  GINNY HARRISON Charles Town GAIL C. BOOBER Kearneysville  Write-in, If Any	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)  MICHAEL D. LORENSEN Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)  BILL SENSENEY Harpers Ferry  RON ROSSI Ranson	
Write-in, If Any	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)  ARTHUR "SKIP" CRIDLER Charles Town  MARY PAUL RISSLER Charles Town	SAMPLE BALLOT
	Charles Town  Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES