OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

Jefferson County, WV PRIMARY ELECTION May 8, 2018 **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** To vote you must darken the oval (lacktriangle) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice **COUNTY TICKET** NATIONAL TICKET DISTRICT TICKET FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOR U.S. SENATOR **COMMITTEE** Middleway District (Vote For ONE) (Vote For ONE) Kabletown District Not more than one resident of any (Female) DON BLANKENSHIP magisterial district may be elected (Vote For ONE) Sprigg Mingo Co **BO COPLEY** JACK HEFESTAY JILL UPSON Delbarton Kearneysville Middleway Dist Charles Town Mingo Co PATRICK MORRISEY JANE TABB \bigcirc Write-in, If Any \bigcirc Harpers Ferry Kearneysville Jefferson Co Middleway Dist FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER UNEXPIRED TERM THOMAS (TOM) WILLIS FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE Martinsburg Berkeley Co. COMMITTEE
Kabletown District Harpers Ferry District **EVAN JENKINS** (Vote For ONE)

Not more than one resident of any Huntington Cabell Co. (Male) JACK NEWBROUGH (Vote For ONE) magisterial district may be elected Weirton Hancock Co FOR U.S. HOUSE OF DAVID TABB STEVE STOLIPHER REPRESENTATIVES Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist 2nd Congressional District PETER ONOSZKO Write-in, If Any (Vote For ONE) Charles Town Harpers Ferry Dist ALEX X. MOONEY GARY W. COGLE JR. OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS \bigcirc Jefferson Co Harpers Ferry Dist. FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE STATE TICKET 2nd Congressional District (Female) FOR STATE SENATOR FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 16th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE) (Vote For ONE) **UNEXPIRED TERM** MICHAEL CRAIG FOLK PATRICIA RUCKER (Vote For ONE) Harpers Ferry Berkeley Co FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF JEAN K. JACOBS **DEBRA McLAUGHLIN DELEGATES** Shepherdstown Berkeley Springs Morgan Co 65th Delegate District DAVID HAMMER Write-in, If Any (Vote For ONE) Shepherdstown Jefferson Co. JILL UPSON FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF Charles Town Jefferson Co. ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2nd Congressional District 16th Senatorial District **UNEXPIRED TERM** (Male) (Female) (Vote For ONE) (Vote For ONE) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected. DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Charles Town JACK HEFESTAY Jefferson Co JEAN K. JACOBS KIM CROCKETT Write-in, If Any Shepherdstown **Falling Waters** lefferson Co Berkeley Co STEVEN REDDING ISABEL SIMON FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT Harpers Ferry Martinsburg Berkeley Co Jefferson Co. **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE** PAM BRUSH 16th Senatorial District Martinsburg Berkeley Co (Female) (Vote For ONE) Write-in, If Any JILL UPSON Write-in, If Any Charles Town FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ISABEL SIMON 16th Senatorial District Harpers Ferry (Male) JEAN K. JACOBS (Vote For Not Moré Than TWO) Shepherdstown Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male Write-in, If Any or female) of any one county can be elected. **ART THOMM** FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT Martinsburg Berkeley Co. **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE GARY DUNGAN** 16th Senatorial District Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. (Male) (Vote For ONE) Write-in, If Any **GARY DUNGAN** Write-in, If Any Harpers Ferry Write-in, If Any **VOTE BOTH SIDES**

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

