OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

Jefferson County, WV PRIMARY ELECTION May 8, 2018 **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** To vote you must darken the oval (lacktriangle) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice **COUNTY TICKET** NATIONAL TICKET DISTRICT TICKET FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOR U.S. SENATOR **COMMITTEE** Middleway District (Vote For ONE) (Vote For ONE) Harpers Ferry District Not more than one resident of any (Female) DON BLANKENSHIP magisterial district may be elected (Vote For ONE) Sprigg Mingo Co **BO COPLEY** JACK HEFESTAY ANNE NEWCOMER DUNGAN Delbarton Kearneysville Middleway Dist Harpers Ferry Mingo Co PATRICK MORRISEY JANE TABB \bigcirc Write-in, If Any \bigcirc Harpers Ferry Kearneysville Jefferson Co Middleway Dist FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER UNEXPIRED TERM THOMAS (TOM) WILLIS FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE Martinsburg Berkeley Co. COMMITTEE Harpers Ferry District **EVAN JENKINS** Harpers Ferry District (Male) (Vote For ONE)

Not more than one resident of any Huntington Cabell Co. JACK NEWBROUGH (Vote For ONE) magisterial district may be elected Weirton Hancock Co FOR U.S. HOUSE OF DAVID TABB **ELLIOT SIMON** REPRESENTATIVES Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist 2nd Congressional District PETER ONOSZKO Write-in, If Any (Vote For ONE) Charles Town Harpers Ferry Dist ALEX X. MOONEY GARY W. COGLE JR. OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS \bigcirc Jefferson Co Harpers Ferry Dist. STATE TICKET FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2nd Congressional District (Female) FOR STATE SENATOR FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 16th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE) (Vote For ONE) **UNEXPIRED TERM** MICHAEL CRAIG FOLK PATRICIA RUCKER (Vote For ONE) Harpers Ferry Berkeley Co FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF JEAN K. JACOBS **DEBRA McLAUGHLIN DELEGATES** Shepherdstown Berkeley Springs Morgan Co 66th Delegate District DAVID HAMMER Write-in, If Any (Vote For ONE) Shepherdstown Jefferson Co. PAUL ESPINOSA FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF Charles Town Jefferson Co ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 REESE CLABAUGH 2nd Congressional District **UNEXPIRED TERM** (Male) FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (Vote For ONE) (Vote For ONE) 16th Senatorial District (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Charles Town JACK HEFESTAY Jefferson Co Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected. KIM CROCKETT Write-in, If Any **Falling Waters** Berkeley Co STEVEN REDDING JEAN K. JACOBS FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT Shepherdstown Martinsburg Berkeley Co Jefferson Co **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE** ISABEL SIMON 16th Senatorial District Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co (Female) PAM BRUSH (Vote For ONE) Martinsburg Berkeley Co. JILL UPSON Write-in, If Any Charles Town ISABEL SIMON Write-in, If Any Harpers Ferry FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE JEAN K. JACOBS 16th Senatorial District Shepherdstown (Male) Write-in, If Any (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT or female) of any one county can be elected. **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE** ART THOMM Martinsburg 16th Senatorial District Berkeley Co (Male) **GARY DUNGAN** (Vote For ONE) \bigcirc Jefferson Co **GARY DUNGAN** Write-in, If Any Harpers Ferry Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any **VOTE BOTH SIDES**

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

