Jefferson County, WV	PRIMARY ELECTION	May 8, 2018
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue	e of your choice
NATIONAL TICKET	COUNTY TICKET	DISTRICT TICKET
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER Middleway District (Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Harpers Ferry District (Female) (Vote For ONE)
JOSEPH MANCHIN, III Fairmont Marion C		CHERIE CASARI Harpers Ferry
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2nd Congressional District (Vote For ONE) AARON SCHEINBERG Hedgesville Berkeley C TALLEY SERGENT Charleston Kanawha C STATE TICKET FOR STATE SENATOR 16th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	o. RALPH LORENZETTI Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist o. GREGORY LANCE Charles Town Harpers Ferry Dist o. KEVIN CARDEN Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist	JOHN MAXEY Harpers Ferry Write-in, If Any
 JOHN UNGER Martinsburg FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 67th Delegate District (Vote For ONE) JOHN DOYLE Shepherdstown JOHN DOYLE Shepherdstown JOHN SERCUTIVE COMMITTEI 16th Senatorial District (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected. BOBBIE WILLIAMS RECTOR Martinsburg BOBBIE WILLIAMS RECTOR Martinsburg CHERYL STARKEY LAWRENCE Shepherdstown CHERYL STARKEY LAWRENCE Shepherdstown VIRGINIA M. SINE Martinsburg Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEI 16th Senatorial District (Male) 	 (Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Write-in, If Any FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2nd Congressional District (Male) (Vote For ONE) HASSAN RASHEED o. HASSAN RASHEED shepherdstown Write-in, If Any FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 16th Senatorial District (Female) (Vote For ONE) TIFFANY LAWRENCE Charles Town Write-in, If Any 	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote For ONE) DEBRA McLAUGHLIN Berkeley Springs Morgan Co DAVID HAMMER Shepherdstown Jefferson Co FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote For ONE) DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Charles Town Jefferson Co KIM CROCKETT Falling Waters Berkeley Co STEVEN REDDING Martinsburg Berkeley Co
(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected. H.S. LEIGH KOONCE Summit Point Jefferson C JOHN UNGER Martinsburg Berkeley C CHESLEY YELLOTT Shepherdstown Jefferson C Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	16th Senatorial District (Male) (Vote For ONE) O O DANNY CHIOTOS Harpers Ferry O Write-in, If Any	

OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	
NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Charles Town (2); Harpers Ferry (2); Kabletown (1); Middleway (2); Shepherdstown (1)	
ARTHENA ROPER	
Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist. SCOTT SUDDUTH Shepherdstown Dist.	
TOM POTEET Charles Town Snepherdstown Dist. Kabletown Dist. Kabletown Dist.	
LAURIE OGDEN Harpers Ferry Charles Town Dist.	
AARON HACKETT Charles Town Kabletown Dist. Kabletown Dist.	
Write-in, If Any	
O Write-in, If Any	
O Write-in, If Any	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Eastern Panhandle District (Vote For ONE)	
NANCY LUTZ Kearneysville	
RICHARD F. BLUE Shenandoah Jct.	
O Write-in, If Any	
VOTE BOTH SIDES	

L