OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Jefferson County Primary Election JUNE 9, 2020				
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	OFFICIAL STATE TICKET	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 67TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		
		 JOHN DOYLE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co. 		
OFFICIAL NATIONAL TICKET	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE) TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI	DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan Logan Co. STEPHEN SMITH Charleston Kanawha Co. JODY MURPHY Parkersburg Wood Co. RON STOLLINGS Madison Boone Co.	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
	BEN SALANGO	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR.		
South Bend, IN Image: Bennet Denver, CO Image: BennetDenver, CO Image: BennetDenver, CO <th>FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)</th> <th>Moundsville Marshall Co. Image: Marshall Co. TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any</th>	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Moundsville Marshall Co. Image: Marshall Co. TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any		
DEVAL PATRICK Richmond, MA AMY KLOBUCHAR	NATALIE TENNANT Shalasta	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 2		
Minneapolis, MN ELIZABETH WARREN Cambridge, MA	Charleston Kanawha Co. FOR AUDITOR	(Vote for ONE)		
DAVID LEE RICE Parkersburg, WV MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG	(Vote for ONE)	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co. JOANNA I. TABIT		
New York, NY	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR	Charleston Kanawha Co.		
San Francisco, CA	St Albans Kanawha Co.	Beckley Raleigh Co.		
Burlington, VT	FOR TREASURER	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.		
JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE	(Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any		
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	O JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 3 – UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)		
RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	JOHN A. HUTCHISON BeckleyRaleigh Co.		
RICHARD N. OJEDA II Holden Logan Co.		Charleston Kanawha Co.		
PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleigh Co.	DAVE MILLER Tunnelton Preston Co.	C LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co.		
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	O Write-in, If Any		
(Vote for ONE) CATHY KUNKEL Charleston Kanawha	WM J.R. KEPLINGER Moorefield Hardy Co. FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE) Hardy Co.	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE – 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
	ISAAC SPONAUGLE Franklin Pendleton Co. SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co. FOR STATE SENATOR 16TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) For STATE SENATOR 16TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) PETE DOUGHERTY Charles Town Jefferson Co.	DEBRA MCLAUGHLIN Falling Waters Berkeley Co.		
		VOTE BOTH SIDES		

OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL COUNTY TICKET	
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE – DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	ANGELA "ANGIE" BANKS Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	
KRISTEN VOGEL Charles Town Jefferson Co.		
O DANESIA CHICCHIRICHI Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
Write-in, If Any		
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	NO CANDIDATE FILED	
MAGISTRATE – DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FOR NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION	
Write-in, If Any	(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE) The TWO receiving the highest votes in the	
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE – DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	eligible district(s) will hold the full term seats and the next ONE receiving the highest votes in the eligible district(s) will hold the unexpired term seat Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Charles Town (1), Harpers Ferry (2), Kabletown (1), Middleway (2), Shepherdstown (2)	
HOLLY SILVEOUS Kearneysville Jefferson Co.	WENDY WHITEHAIR-LOCHNER Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.	
Kearneysville Jefferson Co. ARTHENA ROPER Jefferson Co. Charles Town Jefferson Co.		7
OSMUND A. ANDERSON	─ DANIEL SWISHER	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Harpers Ferry Charles Town Dist.	
	Shepherdstown Dist. ERIN BAJADA	
OFFICIAL COUNTY TICKET	Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist. REGINA KERRIGAN Charles Town Kabletown Dist.	
	ODNNA JOY Shepherdstown Dist.	
FOR COUNTY COMMMISSIONER - HARPERS FERRY DISTRICT		
(Vote for ONE)	Charles Town Kabletown Dist.	
RALPH LORENZETTI	Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist.	
Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist.	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER - KABLETOWN DISTRICT	Kearneysville Middleway Dist.	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
	O Write-in, If Any	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	O Write-in, If Any	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR EASTERN PANHANDLE DISTRICT	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	(Vote for ONE)	
FOR SHERIFF	Charles Town Jefferson Co.	
(Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.		