OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Jefferson County Primary Election JUNE 9, 2020				
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	OFFICIAL STATE TICKET	OFFICIAL STATE TICKET		
OFFICIAL NATIONAL TICKET	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 65TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		
OTTOINE NATIONAL HONE!		SAMMI BROWN Charles Town Jefferson Co.		
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan Logan Co. STEPHEN SMITH Charleston Kanawha Co.	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
	O JODY MURPHY Parkersburg Wood Co.	TOK NONFAKTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
C TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI	RON STOLLINGS Madison Boone Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
O PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Ì		
O MICHAEL BENNET Denver, CO	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	Charleston Kanawha Co.		
ANDREW YANG New York, NY DEVAL PATRICK	(Vote for ONE)	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co. TIM ARMSTEAD		
Richmond, MA	NATALIE TENNANT	Elkview Kanawha Co.		
Minneapolis, MN	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any		
Cambridge, MA  DAVID LEE RICE	FOR AUDITOR	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS		
Parkersburg, WV  MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG	(Vote for ONE)	OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
New York, NY  TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St Albans Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.		
BERNIE SANDERS Burlington, VT	St Albans Ranawila Co.	JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.		
JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.		
Tilling(O), DE		KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.		
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	O JOHN D. PÉRDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	○ Write-in, If Any		
RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 3 – UNEXPIRED		
RICHARD N. OJEDA II Holden Logan Co.		TERM (Vote for ONE)		
O PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Raleigh Co.	DAVE MILLER Tunnelton Preston Co.	JOHN A. HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co.		
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	O BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	O BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Co.		
(Vote for ONE)	WM J.R. KEPLINGER Moorefield Hardy Co.	C LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co.		
CATHY KUNKEL Charleston Kanawha	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
	10.4.4.0.0DQ\\\4.11.01.5	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE – 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
	SAM BROWN PETSONK	DEBRA MCLAUGHLIN		
	FOR STATE SENATOR 16TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Falling Waters Berkeley Co.		
	(Vote for ONE)  PETE DOUGHERTY			
	Charles Town Jefferson Co.	VOTE BOTH SIDES		

OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL COUNTY TICKET	
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	ANGELA "ANGIE" BANKS Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	
KRISTEN VOGEL Charles Town Jefferson Co.		
DANESIA CHICCHIRICHI	FOR SURVEYOR	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.  Write-in, If Any	(Vote for ONE)	
<u></u>	NO CANDIDATE FILED	
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
VICKI D'ANGELO Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FOR NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION	
○ Write-in, If Any	(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE) The <b>TWO</b> receiving the highest votes in the	
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	eligible district(s) will hold the full term seats and the next <b>ONE</b> receiving the highest votes in the eligible district(s) will hold the unexpired term seat Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Charles Town (1), Harpers Ferry (2), Kabletown (1), Middleway (2), Shepherdstown (2)	
HOLLY SILVEOUS Kearneysville Jefferson Co.	WENDY WHITEHAIR-LOCHNER Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.	
ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	O DAVID MORREALE Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.	
OSMUND A. ANDERSON	O DANIEL SWISHER	
Charles I own Jefferson Co.  Write-in, If Any	MARK OSBOURN	
	Shepherdstown Dist.  ERIN BAJADA	
OFFICIAL COUNTY TICKET	Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist.  REGINA KERRIGAN	
	Charles Town Kabletown Dist.  DONNA JOY	
FOR COUNTY COMMMISSIONER - HARPERS FERRY DISTRICT	Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.  GARY KABLE	
(Vote for ONE)	Charles Town Kabletown Dist.  AMANDA GODLOVE	
RALPH LORENZETTI	Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist.  DAN HOURNBUCKLE	
Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist.	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER -	BARBARA FULLER Kearneysville Middleway Dist.	
KABLETOWN DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
	Write-in, If Any	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR  EASTERN PANHANDLE DISTRICT  (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DANIEL B "DANNY" LLITZ	
FOR SHERIFF	Charles Town Jefferson Co.	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
MIKE CHAPMAN		
Charles Town Jefferson Co.		