	OFFICIAL B Jefferson County	AL	LOI OF THE DE Primary Elect		AIIC PARIY JUNE 9, 2020
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (•) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		OFFICIAL STATE TICKET		ΈT	OFFICIAL STATE TICKET
		FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)			FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 66TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
	OFFICIAL NATIONAL TICKET				STORME SHILEY FRAME Kearneysville Jefferson Co.
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan STEPHEN SMITH Charleston	Logan Co. Kanawha Co.	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
		0	JODY MURPHY Parkersburg	Wood Co.	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
\circ	TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI	0	RON STOLLINGS Madison	Boone Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 1
\circ	PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN	0	BEN SALANGO Charleston	Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)
0	MICHAEL BENNET Denver, CO				Charleston Kanawha Co.
0	ANDREW YANG New York, NY		FOR SECRETARY OF STA (Vote for ONE)	ATE	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.
0	DEVAL PATRICK Richmond, MA				TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co.
0	AMY KLOBUCHAR Minneapolis, MN	0	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any
0	ELIZABETH WARREN Cambridge, MA DAVID LEE RICE Parkersburg, WV		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 2
0	MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG New York, NY		ζ ,		(Vote for ONE)
0	TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLA	AYTOR Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.
0	BERNIE SANDERS Burlington, VT				 JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.
\bigcirc	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)		O WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.
				•	C KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any
0	RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co.	I	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRI (Vote for ONE)	CULTURE	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 3 – UNEXPIRED TERM ((oto for ONE)
0	RICHARD N. OJEDA II Holden Logan Co. PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN				
0	Sophia Raleigh Co.	0	DAVE MILLER Tunnelton BOB BEACH	Preston Co.	JOHN A. HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co. BILL SCHWARTZ
F	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	0		Monongalia Co. Hardy Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co. LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co.
0	CATHY KUNKEL Charleston Kanawha				Write-in, If Any
3			FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)		FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE – 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
		0	ISAAC SPONAUGLE Franklin	Pendleton Co.	· · · ·
		0	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond	Fayette Co.	DEBRA MCLAUGHLIN Falling Waters Berkeley Co.
			FOR STATE SENATOF 16TH SENATORIAL DISTF (Vote for ONE)		
		0	PETE DOUGHERTY Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	
					VOTE BOTH SIDES

OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL COUNTY TICKET	
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE – DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	ANGELA "ANGIE" BANKS Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	
Charles Town Jefferson Co. DANESIA CHICCHIRICHI Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
O Write-in, If Any		
	NO CANDIDATE FILED	
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE – DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
VICKI D'ANGELO Charles Town Jefferson Co. Write-in, If Any Victure of the second seco	FOR NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE) The TWO receiving the highest votes in the	
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE – DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	eligible district(s) will hold the full term seats and the next ONE receiving the highest votes in the eligible district(s) will hold the unexpired term seat Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Charles Town (1), Harpers Ferry (2), Kabletown (1), Middleway (2), Shepherdstown (2)	
HOLLY SILVEOUS Kearneysville Jefferson Co.	WENDY WHITEHAIR-LOCHNER Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.	
ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	DAVID MORREALE Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.	
OSMUND A. ANDERSON	O DANIEL SWISHER	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Harpers Ferry Charles Town Dist.	
	Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.	
OFFICIAL COUNTY TICKET	Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist. REGINA KERRIGAN Charles Town Kabletown Dist.	
	O DONNA JOY	
FOR COUNTY COMMMISSIONER - HARPERS FERRY DISTRICT	GARY KABLE	
(Vote for ONE)	Charles Town Kabletown Dist. AMANDA GODLOVE Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist.	
RALPH LORENZETTI Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	O DAN HOURNBUCKLE Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist.	
	BARBARA FULLER Kearneysville Middleway Dist.	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER - KABLETOWN DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	
(Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any	
LANAE JOHNSON		
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR EASTERN PANHANDLE DISTRICT	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	(Vote for ONE)	
	O DANIEL P "DANNY" LUTZ Charles Town Jefferson Co.	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.		