OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE MOUNTAIN PARTY **Jefferson County Primary Election JUNE 9, 2020** OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF To vote you must darken the oval (**ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS** completely next to the candidate or issue **EDUCATION** of your choice. FOR NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE) FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 The TWO receiving the highest votes in the OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS (Vote for ONE) eligible district(s) will hold the full term seats and the next **ONE** receiving the highest votes in the eligible district(s) will hold the unexpired term seat Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: CARMELA CESARE Jefferson Co FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 1 Shepherdstown Charles Town (1), Harpers Ferry (2), Kabletown (1), Middleway (2), Shepherdstown (2) KRISTEN VOGEL Charles Town Jefferson Co (Vote for ONE) DANESIA CHICCHIRICHI WENDY WHITEHAIR-LOCHNER Jefferson Co. Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist. Charles Town **RICHARD NEELY DAVID MORREALE** Write-in, If Any Kanawha Co. Charleston Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist. DAVID HUMMEL, JR. DANIEL SWISHER Moundsville Marshall Co Harpers Ferry Charles Town Dist. FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF TIM ARMSTEAD MARK OSBOURN MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 Kanawha Co. Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist. (Vote for ONE) **ERIN BAJADA** \bigcirc Write-in, If Any Shepherdstown Dist. Harpers Ferry **REGINA KERRIGAN VICKI D'ANGELO** Jefferson Co. FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 2 Charles Town Charles Town Kabletown Dist. **DONNA JOY** Write-in, If Any Shepherdstown Dist. Shepherdstown (Vote for ONE) **GARY KABLE** Kabletown Dist. Charles Town FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 JIM DOUGLAS AMANDA GODLOVE Harpers Ferry Dist. Kanawha Co Charleston Harpers Ferry (Vote for ONE) **JOANNA I. TABIT** DAN HOURNBUCKLE Kanawha Co. Harpers Ferry Dist. Harpers Ferry WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON **HOLLY SILVEOUS BARBARA FULLER** Raleigh Co. Jefferson Co Middleway Dist. Kearnevsville Kearnevsville KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES ARTHENA ROPER Write-in, If Any Putnam Co. Jefferson Co Eleanor Charles Town **OSMUND A. ANDERSON**

Write-in, If Any FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 3 – UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)

JOHN A. HUTCHISON Raleigh Co. **BILL SCHWARTZ** Kanawha Co Charleston LORA A. DYER Jackson Co. Ripley

Write-in, If Any

FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE - 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)

DEBRA MCLAUGHLIN Falling Waters Berkeley Co.

DAVID TABB

Harpers Ferry

Charles Town

Write-in, If Any

OFFICIAL COUNTY TICKET

FOR ASSESSOR

(Vote for ONE)

Jefferson Co

Jefferson Co

Write-in, If Any

Write-in, If Any

Charles Town

Write-in, If Any

OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT

FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR

EASTERN PANHANDLE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

Jefferson Co.

DANIEL P "DANNY" LUTZ