T

	Jefferson Co	ICIAL NONPARTISAN BAL Primary Election	LO.	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.			OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	0
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BAI ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OF		FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR (\ Th eligib the r
FOR	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF EL	ECTION OF	CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	Max Char
JUST	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		Charles Town Jefferson Co.	
			O DANESIA CHICCHIRICHI Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0
0	RICHARD NEELY Charleston	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	0
0	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville	Marshall Co.		0
0	TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview	Kanawha Co.	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE – DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	0
0	Write-in, If Any		(VOID IOI DIVE)	0
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 2		ECTION OF	O VICKI D'ANGELO Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0
		OF APPEALS	Write-in, If Any	0
	(Vote for ONE)		_	0
0	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston	Kanawha Co.	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	0
0	JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston	Kanawha Co.	, ,	0
0	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTO Beckley	N Raleigh Co.	HOLLY SILVEOUS Kearneysville Jefferson Co.	0
0	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor	Putnam Co.	ARTHENA ROPER	0
0	Write-in, If Any		OSMUND A. ANDERSON Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0
FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF			Write-in, If Any	0
	ICE OF THE SUPREME COURT WEST VIRGINIA – DIVISION 3 – I TERM (Vote for ONE)			
0	JOHN A. HUTCHISON Beckley	Raleigh Co.		FOF
0	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston	Kanawha Co.		
0	LORA A. DYER Ripley	Jackson Co.		0
0	Write-in, If Any	7		0
	FOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE – 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONF)			

(Vote for ONE)

Berkeley Co.

DEBRA MCLAUGHLIN

Falling Waters

JUNE 9, 2020 OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF **EDUCATION** R NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE) he **TWO** receiving the highest votes in the ble district(s) will hold the full term seats and next **ONE** receiving the highest votes in the le district(s) will hold the unexpired term seat eximum eligible to be elected from districts: rles Town (1), Harpers Ferry (2), Kabletown (1), Middleway (2), Shepherdstown (2) WENDY WHITEHAIR-LOCHNER Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist. **DAVID MORREALE** Shepherdstown Dist. Shepherdstown **DANIEL SWISHER** Harpers Ferry Charles Town Dist. **MARK OSBOURN** Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist. **ERIN BAJADA** Shepherdstown Dist. Harpers Ferry REGINA KERRIGAN Kabletown Dist. **DONNA JOY** Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist. **GARY KABLE** Kabletown Dist. Charles Town **AMANDA GODLOVE** Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist. **DAN HOURNBUCKLE** Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Dist. **BARBARA FULLER** Middleway Dist. Kearneysville Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR EASTERN PANHANDLE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) **DANIEL P "DANNY" LUTZ** Charles Town Jefferson Co. Write-in, If Any