2023 Jefferson County Commission Assignments to Boards, Commissions, and Organizations

Organization	2022	2023
Approval of Bills	Jackson	Tabb/Krouse
Board of Health – BOH	Hudson	Ath
Building Repair & Security Courthouse Committee	Hudson	Krouse
Charles Town Utility Board Liaison - CTUB	Hudson	Ath
Community Corrections Committee – Day Report Center	Jackson	Jackson
Development Authority – JCDA	Stolipher	Stolipher
E911 Council	Ath	Ath
Extension Service	Tabb	Tabb
Farmland Protection Board – JCFPB	Tabb	Tabb
Jefferson County Convention & Visitors Bureau - JCCVB	Stolipher	Stolipher
Jefferson County Emergency Services Agency – JCESA /Fire & Rescue Association - JCFRA	Jackson	Jackson/Krouse
Historic Landmarks Commission – JCHLC	Hudson	Krouse
Homeland Security/LEPC	Jackson	Jackson
Legislative Liaison	Co. Administrator	Co. Administrator
Jefferson County Parks and Recreation Commission	Ath	Krouse
Jefferson County Planning Commission	Stolipher	Stolipher
Region 9	Stolipher	Ath
Solid Waste Authority	Ath	Ath
Water Advisory Committee	Tabb	Tabb
Hagerstown-Eastern Panhandle Metropolitan Planning Org. (HEPMPO)	Stolipher	Stolipher
Eastern Panhandle Transit Authority (EPTA)	Tabb	Tabb
Workforce Investment Act Liaison	Jackson	Jackson