## OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY			
Jefferson County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	
	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	
NATIONAL TICKET	Wheeling Ohio Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co.	BRIDGET COHEE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	
STEPHEN P LYONS     Damascus, MD	FOR STATE SENATOR 16TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD	○ JOHN DOYLE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO     Orange, CA	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 97TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
O JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	(Vote for ONE)	O DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	
DEAN PHILLIPS Wayzata, MN	LUCIA VALENTINE     Martinsburg     Berkeley Co.	CHRIS GLOVER Falling Waters Berkeley Co.	
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Write-in, If Any	
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
Princeton     Mercer Co.       GLENN ELLIOTT     Wheeling       Ohio Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
Onio Co.     DON BLANKENSHIP     Sprigg Mingo Co.	HALEY BUNN     Charleston     Kanawha Co.	LYNDSEY LEATHERMAN MATSCHAT Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	0	0	
STEVEN WENDELIN	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
Lost River Hardy Co. STATE TICKET	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
FOR GOVERNOR	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	RICHARD D. STEPHENS         Berkeley Co.	
(Vote for ONE)	0	0	
STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington         Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
THORNTON COOPER           South Charleston         Kanawha Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	C LAURA SUTTON Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	
FOR AUDITOR	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	
(Vote for ONE)	C ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR           St. Albans         Kanawha Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Charles Town Jefferson Co.	
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>DAVID HAMMER Shepherdstown</li> <li>Jefferson Co.</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>LISA SHIRLEY-FRALEY Kearneysville</li> <li>Jefferson Co.</li> </ul>	
DEBORAH STILES	~		
Parsons Tucker Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any VOTE BOTH SIDES	

NON	IPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
	IPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Charles Town Dist. (0); Harpers Ferry
	WENDY TORELLI Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Dist. (2);Kabletown Dist. (1); Middleway Dist. (2); Shepherdstown Dist. (2)
	VICKI D'ANGELO Charles Town Jefferson Co.	ORDERATE Shepherdstown Dist.
0		
	Write-in, If Any	Charles Town Kabletown Dist. JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist.
	IPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	0
	ARTHENA ROPER	Write-in, If Any
0	Charles Town Jefferson Co.	
0		Write-in, If Any
	Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
NON	IPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE)
	MARK RENNER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR     Charles Town
$\bigcirc$	RALPH LORENZETTI           Harpers Ferry         Jefferson Co.	○
0		Write-in, If Any
	Write-in, If Any	
	COUNTY TICKET	
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER MIDDLEWAY DISTRICT	
	(Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any	
	magisterial district may be elected	
	NATALIE GRANTHAM FRIEND Kearneysville Middleway Dist.	
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER CHARLES TOWN DISTRICT	
	UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	
	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
	JAMES WALCH	
	Charles Town Dist.	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
	ANGELA "ANGIE" BANKS Shepherdstown	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	VOTE BOTH SIDES