## OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Jefferson County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  To vote you must darken the oval ( )	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
completely next to the candidate or issue	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL			
of your choice.	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
NATIONAL TICKET	TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co.			
FOR PRESIDENT	RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co.	BRIDGET COHEE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.		
(Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR	0		
STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD	16TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
○ JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD	O JOHN DOYLE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
Orange, CA	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
O JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	98TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	O DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.		
O DEAN PHILLIPS Wayzata, MN	TROY N. MILLER Kearneysville Jefferson Co.	CHRIS GLOVER Falling Waters  Berkeley Co.		
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS			
ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
GLENN ELLIOTT Wheeling Ohio Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co.	HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	LYNDSEY LEATHERMAN MATSCHAT Martinsburg Berkeley Co.		
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	0	0		
2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)		
FOR GOVERNOR	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Carried RICHARD D. STEPHENS Falling Waters  Berkeley Co.		
(Vote for ONE)	0	0		
STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	C LAURA SUTTON Martinsburg Berkeley Co.		
FOR AUDITOR	O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.		
(Vote for ONE)	Chio Co.	0		
O MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	0	Write-in, If Any		
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1		
,	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	(Vote for ONE)  RAY CAMPBELL		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote for ONE)  DAVID HAMMER	Charles Town Jefferson Co.		
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	Kearneysville Jefferson Co.		
DEBORAH STILES				
Parsons Tucker Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		

**VOTE BOTH SIDES** 

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION				
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Charles Town Dist. (0); Harpers Ferry Dist. (2);Kabletown Dist. (1); Middleway Dist. (2);				
0	WENDY TORELLI Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	<i>D</i> .00.	Shepherdstown	Dist. (2)	
0	VICKI D'ANGELO Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	0	DONNA JOY Shepherdstown	Shepherdstown Dist.	
0			0	RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town	Kabletown Dist.	
				JAMES SOUTHERN		
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF  MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3		0	Harpers Ferry	Shepherdstown Dist.		
	(Vote for ONE)	N 3		Write-in, If Any		
0	ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	0	Wille-III, II Ally		
0				Write-in, If Any		
	Write-in, If Any			OFFICIAL NONPARTI	ISAN BALLOT	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE)				
0	MARK RENNER Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" Charles Town	LUTZ JR	
0	RALPH LORENZETTI Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	0	<u> </u>		
0				Write-in, If Any		
	Write-in, If Any					
	COUNTY TICKET					
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSION MIDDLEWAY DISTRICE (Vote for ONE)  Not more than one resident magisterial district may be e	T of any				
0	NATALIE GRANTHAM FRIE					
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSION CHARLES TOWN DISTRUNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident	ONER ICT of any				
	magisterial district may be e	lected				
$\circ$		les Town Dist.				
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTO (Vote for ONE)	RNEY				
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED					
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)					
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED					
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)					
0	ANGELA "ANGIE" BANKS Shepherdstown					
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)					
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED					

**VOTE BOTH SIDES**