## OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Jefferson County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ( )	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL			
or your onoice.	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		
NATIONAL TICKET	TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co.	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
FOR PRESIDENT	RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.		
(Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR 16TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT	0		
○ STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
O JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
Orange, CA	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 99TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
O JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	(Vote for ONE)	O DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.		
O DEAN PHILLIPS Wayzata, MN	OSMUND ANTONIO ANDERSON Charles Town Jefferson Co.	CHRIS GLOVER Falling Waters Berkeley Co.		
FOR U.S. SENATOR	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	0		
(Vote for ONE)	JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Write-in, If Any		
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
GLENN ELLIOTT Wheeling Ohio Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
ON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co.	HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	C LYNDSEY LEATHERMAN MATSCHAT Martinsburg Berkeley Co.		
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)		
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	RICHARD D. STEPHENS Falling Waters Berkeley Co.		
STEVE WILLIAMS	0	0		
Huntington Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE  24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 4  (Vote for ONE)		
<ul> <li>THORNTON COOPER</li> <li>South Charleston</li> <li>Kanawha Co.</li> </ul>	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	C LAURA SUTTON Martinsburg Berkeley Co.		
FOR AUDITOR	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.		
(Vote for ONE)	Chio Co.	0		
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	0	Write-in, If Any		
FOR TREASURER	Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1		
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE)		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	RAY CAMPBELL Charles Town Jefferson Co.		
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	O DAVID HAMMER Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	C LISA SHIRLEY-FRALEY Kearneysville Jefferson Co.		
DEBORAH STILES				
Parsons Tucker Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		

**VOTE BOTH SIDES** 

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS			OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION				
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Charles Town Dist. (0); Harpers Ferry Dist. (2);Kabletown Dist. (1); Middleway Dist. (2);					
WENDY TO Charles Town		Jefferson Co.	Dist.	Shepher	dstown	Dist. (2)	-),
O VICKI D'AN		Jefferson Co.	0	DONNA JOY Shepherdstown		Shepherdstown Dis	st.
0	<u> </u>		0	RIKKI TWYFO Charles Town	RD	Kabletown Dis	
				JAMES SOUT	HERN		
Write-in, If Any				Harpers Ferry		Shepherdstown Dis	st.
MAGIS	BALLOT OF EL TRATE - DIVISIO Vote for ONE)		0	Write-in, If Any			
O ARTHENA Charles Town	-	Jefferson Co.	0				
0				Write-in, If Any			
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any			OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE)					
O MARK REN		Jefferson Co.	0	DANIEL P. "DANIEL P. "	ANNY"	LUTZ JR	
<ul> <li>RALPH LO</li> <li>Harpers Ferr</li> </ul>	RENZETTI	Jefferson Co.	0	Chance rown			
0				Write-in, If Any	$\leftarrow$		
Write-in, If Any							
co	DUNTY TICKET						
<b>MIDD</b> ( Not more t	NTY COMMISSI LEWAY DISTRIC Vote for ONE) han one resident I district may be e	of any					
O NATALIE G	GRANTHAM FRIE	END Middleway Dist.					
FOR COU CHARL UN ( Not more t magisteria	NTY COMMISSI ES TOWN DISTREXPIRED TERM Vote for ONE) han one resident I district may be e	of any					
JAMÉS WA Charles Town		ırles Town Dist.					
	SECUTING ATTO Vote for ONE)	ORNEY					
NO CANDII	DATE(S) FILED						
	OR SHERIFF Vote for ONE)						
NO CANDII	DATE(S) FILED						
	OR ASSESSOR Vote for ONE)						
ANGELA "A Shepherdstor	ANGIE" BANKS						
	OR SURVEYOR Vote for ONE)						
NO CANDII	DATE(S) FILED						