OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

Primary Election

May 14, 2024

Jefferson County, WV

ocherson county, 111			1 milary En	3011011	171	uy 17, 2027
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue			STATE TICKET		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	
of your choice.			FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	
NATIONAL TICKET		0	BRIAN WOOD Winfield	Putnam Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGIN (Vote for ONE	
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)		0	DOUG SKAFF JR. South Charleston KEN REED	Kanawha Co.	Charleston	Kanawha Co.
	RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	0	Hedgesville KRIS WARNER	Morgan Co.		
0	Hagerstown, MD DONALD J. TRUMP		Charleston	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF	EI ECTION OF
0	Palm Beach, FL		FOR AUDIT (Vote for O		JUSTICE OF THE SUPREM APPEALS OF WEST VIRGIN	IE COURT OF
0	RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX			INL)	(Vote for ONE	
0	DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL	0	CALEB L. HANNA Charleston	Kanawha Co.	 CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs 	Morgan Co.
0	NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC	0	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLD Martinsburg	DER Berkeley Co.	0	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	0	MARK HUNT Charleston	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	
	(Vote for ONE)	0	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF JUDGE OF THE INTER	
0	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.		FOR TREASI		COURT OF APPEALS - (Vote for ONE	DIVISION 1
0	ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.		(Vote for O		S. RYAN WHITE Charleston	Kanawha Co.
0	JANET McNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	0	LARRY PACK Charleston	Kanawha Co.	Officineston MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston	Kanawha Co.
0	ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FO	R COMMISSIONER O		ELGINE HECETA McAR Wheeling	
0	DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.		(Vote for O		○	
0	BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview	Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any	
0	BRYAN BIRD Beckley Raleigh Co.	0	JOSHUA KURT HIGG Charleston		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF CIRCUIT COURT J	
FO	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	0	ROY RAMEY Lesage	Cabell Co.	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (Vote for ONE	- DIVISION 1
	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL		O DAVID HAMMER Shepherdstown	Jefferson Co.
0	DENNIS "NATE" CAIN Hedgesville Berkeley Co.		(Vote for O		Shepherustown	Jenerson Co.
0	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	JOHN "JB" McCUSK Charleston	EY Kanawha Co.	Make in 16 April	
0	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY	0	MIKE STUART South Charleston		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF	
0	Bridgeport Harrison Co. ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.		FOR STATE SE	Kanawha Co.	CIRCUIT COURT J 28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (Vote for ONE	- DIVISION 2
0	CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.		16TH SENATORIAI (Vote for O	L DISTRICT	BRIDGET COHEE Shepherdstown	Jefferson Co.
	STATE TICKET	0	PAUL ESPINOSA Charles Town	loffernen Ce	Shepherdstown	Jellerson Co.
FOR GOVERNOR		0	PATRICIA RUCKER Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	Maile in 16 Am.	
(Vote for ONE)		FOF	R MEMBER OF HOUSI 100TH DELEGATE	E OF DELEGATES	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	
0	CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.		(Vote for O		24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCU (Vote for ONE	
0	MITCH ROBERTS Poca Putnam Co.	0	WILLIAM RIDENOUR Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	O DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Shepherdstown	Jefferson Co.
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		CHRIS GLOVER Falling Waters	Berkeley Co.
0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.				O	
0	KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN Chloe Calhoun Co.				Milks in 16 Am.	
	MOORE CAPITO	1			Write-in, If Any	

VOTE BOTH SIDES

Kanawha Co.

MOORE CAPITO

Charleston

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	COUNTY TICKET			
JUDICIAL OFFICERS	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER MIDDLEWAY DISTRICT			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	(Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected			
(Vote for ONE) LYNDSEY LEATHERMAN MATSCHAT Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	MICHAEL MOOD Kearneysville Middleway Dist.			
Maturisburg Berkeley Co.	MATT MCKINNEY Keameysville Middleway Dist. Middleway Dist.			
Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER CHARLES TOWN DISTRICT UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)				
RICHARD D. STEPHENS Falling Waters Berkeley Co.				
0	O JACK HEFESTAY Charles Town Charles Town Dist.			
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)			
FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	MATTHEW HARVEY Shepherdstown			
C LAURA SUTTON Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR SHERIFF			
CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)			
0	C TOM HANSEN Kearneysville			
Write-in, If Any	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED			
RAY CAMPBELL Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FOR SURVEYOR			
LISA SHIRLEY-FRALEY Kearneysville Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)			
0	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED			
Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)				
WENDY TORELLI	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each			
Charles Town Jefferson Co. VICKI D'ANGELO	district: Charles Town Dist. (0); Harpers Ferry Dist. (2);Kabletown Dist. (1); Middleway Dist. (2); Shepherdstown Dist. (2)			
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	DONNA JOY Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.			
Write-in, If Any	RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist.			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3	JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist.			
(Vote for ONE) ARTHENA ROPER	0			
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any			
	0			
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT			
O MARK RENNER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE)			
O RALPH LORENZETTI Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	O DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR Charles Town			
0	0			
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any			