OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

Jefferson County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
of your choice.	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1
NATIONAL TICKET	BRIAN WOOD Winfield Putnam Co.	(Vote for ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	ODUG SKAFF JR. South Charleston Kanawha Co. KEN REED	Charleston Kanawha Co.
,	Hedgesville Morgan Co.	0
RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT Hagerstown, MD	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any
ONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	FOR AUDITOR	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF
O RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	(Vote for ONE)	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
O DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL	CALEB L. HANNA Charleston Kanawha Co.	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.
NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC	C ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	0
FOR U.S. SENATOR	O MARK HUNT Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any
(Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE
JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	FOR TREASURER	COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.	(Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co.
O JANET McNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	C ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.
ON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	(Vote for ONE)	0
BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co.	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
BRYAN BIRD Beckley Raleigh Co.	JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	DAVID HAMMER Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.
DENNIS "NATE" CAIN Hedgesville Berkeley Co.	(Vote for ONE)	Onepheidstown Jenerson Co.
RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry	JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.	White in 16 Apr.
JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co.	MIKE STUART South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.	FOR STATE SENATOR	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	16TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	BRIDGET COHEE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.
STATE TICKET	PAUL ESPINOSA Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0
FOR GOVERNOR	PATRICIA RUCKER Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any
(Vote for ONE)	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 98TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE
CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.	(Vote for ONE)	24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
O MITCH ROBERTS Poca Putnam Co.	BARBARA FULLER Kearneysville Jefferson Co.	O DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.
Charleston Kanawha Co.	JOE FUNKHOUSER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	CHRIS GLOVER Falling Waters Berkeley Co.
O PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.		0
KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN		

Write-in, If Any

VOTE BOTH SIDES

KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN

MOORE CAPITO

Calhoun Co.

Kanawha Co.

Chloe

Charleston

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	COUNTY TICKET	
JUDICIAL OFFICERS	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER MIDDLEWAY DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
LYNDSEY LEATHERMAN MATSCHAT Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	MICHAEL MOOD Kearneysville Middleway Dist.	
0	MATT MCKINNEY Kearneysville Middleway Dist.	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) RICHARD D. STEPHENS	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER CHARLES TOWN DISTRICT UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected JACOB HARRIS	
Falling Waters Berkeley Co.	Ranson Charles Town Dist. JACK HEFESTAY Charles Town Charles Town Dist.	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE) MATTHEW HARVEY Shepherdstown	
LAURA SUTTON Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR SHERIFF	
CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
0	TOM HANSEN Kearneysville	
Write-in, If Any	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
RAY CAMPBELL Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FOR SURVEYOR	
LISA SHIRLEY-FRALEY Kearneysville Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
0	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) WENDY TORELLI Charles Town Jefferson Co. VICKI D'ANGELO Charles Town Jefferson Co.	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Charles Town Dist. (0); Harpers Ferry Dist. (2);Kabletown Dist. (1); Middleway Dist. (2); Shepherdstown Dist. (2)	
Write-in, If Any	DONNA JOY Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist.	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist.	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any	
0	0	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT	
MARK RENNER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE)	
C RALPH LORENZETTI Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry A Jefferson Co.	O DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR Charles Town	
0	0	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	