OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

	Jefferson County, WV Primary Election May 14, 2024						
		Primary Election			191ay 14, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		STATE TICKET FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)		_	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
NATIONAL TICKET		BRIAN WOOD		.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1		
			Winfield DOUG SKAFF JR.	Putnam Co.	(Vote for ONE)		
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)		0	South Charleston KEN REED	Kanawha Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co		
0	RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT Hagerstown, MD	0	Hedgesville KRIS WARNER Charleston	Morgan Co. Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any		
	DONALD J. TRUMP				NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
	Palm Beach, FL RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
0	DAVID STUCKENBERG	0	CALEB L. HANNA	Kanauka Ca	CHARLES S TRUMP IV		
0	Tampa, FL NIKKI R. HALEY	0	Charleston ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER		Berkeley Springs Morgan Co		
	Kiawah Island, SC	0	Martinsburg MARK HUNT	Berkeley Co.			
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)		Charleston TRICIA JACKSON	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
0	JIM JUSTICE	0	Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1		
	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. ZANE LAWHORN		FOR TREASURE (Vote for ONE)	R	(Vote for ONE)		
0 0	Princeton Mercer Co. JANET McNULTY	0	LARRY PACK		Charleston Kanawha Co		
	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY		Charleston	Kanawha Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co		
0	Charles Town Jefferson Co. DON LINDSAY	FO	R COMMISSIONER OF A (Vote for ONE)	GRICULTURE	Wheeling Ohio Co		
0	Lost River Hardy Co.				0		
0	BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview	Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any		
0	BRYAN BIRD Beckley Raleigh Co.	0	JOSHUA KURT HIGGINE Charleston	SOTHAM Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		
FO	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	0	ROY RAMEY Lesage	Cabell Co.	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
	(Vote for ONE)		FOR ATTORNEY GEN	IERAL	DAVID HAMMER Shepherdstown Jefferson Co		
0	DENNIS "NATE" CAIN Hedgesville Berkeley Co.		(Vote for ONE)		0		
0	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY Charleston	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any		
0	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co.	0	MIKE STUART South Charleston	Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		
0	ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.		FOR STATE SENA	TOR	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
0	CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.		16TH SENATORIAL DI (Vote for ONE)	STRICT	BRIDGET COHEE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co		
	STATE TICKET	0	PAUL ESPINOSA Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	0		
	FOR GOVERNOR	0	PATRICIA RUCKER Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any		
(Vote for ONE)		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 99TH DELEGATE DISTRICT			NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
0	CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.		(Vote for ONE)		24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
0	MITCH ROBERTS Poca Putnam Co.	0	WAYNE CLARK Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	O DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Shepherdstown Jefferson Co		
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	DAPHNE ANDREWS Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	CHRIS GLOVER Falling Waters Berkeley Co		
0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	\circ	MIKE ALLERS JR. Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	0		
0	KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN Chloe Calhoun Co.				Write-in, If Any		
0	MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.				VOTE BOTH SIDES		

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	COUNTY TICKET			
JUDICIAL OFFICERS	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	MIDDLEWAY DISTRICT			
FAMILY COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any			
24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	magisterial district may be elected			
C LYNDSEY LEATHERMAN MATSCHAT Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	MICHAEL MOOD Kearneysville Middleway Dist.			
<u> </u>	MATT MCKINNEY			
0	Kearneysville Middleway Dist.			
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER			
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	CHARLES TOWN DISTRICT UNEXPIRED TERM			
FAMILY COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE)			
24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected			
Falling Waters Berkeley Co.	Ranson Charles Town Dist.			
0	JACK HEFESTAY Charles Town Charles Town Dist.			
Write-in, If Any				
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE)			
24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 4				
(Vote for ONE)	Shepherdstown			
LAURA SUTTON Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR SHERIFF			
	(Vote for ONE)			
Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.				
0	TOM HANSEN Kearneysville			
Write-in, If Any	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF				
MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED			
RAY CAMPBELL				
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	FOR SURVEYOR			
C LISA SHIRLEY-FRALEY Kearnevsville Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)			
-				
0	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED			
Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF			
MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	EDUCATION			
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO)			
WENDY TORELLI	Maximum eligible to be elected from each			
Charles I own Jefferson Co.	district: Charles Town Dist. (0); Harpers Ferry Dist. (2);Kabletown Dist. (1); Middleway Dist. (2);			
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Shepherdstown Dist. (2)			
0	DONNA JOY Shanhardstown Dist			
	Shepherdstown Shepherdstown Dist.			
Write-in, If Any	Charles Town Kabletown Dist.			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	→ JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist.			
MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)				
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	\sim			
ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any			
0				
~	~			
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT			
MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4	OF TOTAL ROAT ARTIGAR BALLOT			
(Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR			
MARK RENNER	(Vote for ONE)			
- RAI PH I ORENZETTI				
Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	Charles Town			
0	0			
Write-in. If Any	Write-in. If Any			

VOTE BOTH SIDES