Board of Directors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Allen Keyser, Director: AKeyser@jcesa.org

Andrew Arnold, Chair:  Rocksolidwv@gmail.com

Aaron Watson, Treasurer:  Firefighterajw@yahoo.com

Elliot Simon, Secretary:  ESimon779@gmail.com

Steve Sowers:  Sffsteve@msn.com

Tricia Worden: TWorden@nextgenhrs.com

Josh Compton, County Commissioner: JCompton@jeffersoncountywv.org 

Marney Treese, MD, County Medical Director:  MedicalDirector@jcesa.org

Ron Fletcher, JCFRA:  president@citizensfirecompany.com

 

 


JCESA Board of Director Bylaws

Approved March 15, 2016

 

 

Do you know how your Fire and EMS service is funded?

Click the question to find out!

 



 

 Memorandum of Understanding Between JCESA and Jefferson County WV Volunteer Fire Departments

Updated March 15, 2016

 


 

Documents are in Adobe Portable Document Format (.pdf). In order to view the forms properly, you may have to download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

 

The meeting agenda's, for the upcoming meeting, can be found in the board packet for the monthly meeting.

 

2019 Fiscal Year Meeting Agenda’s

2019 Fiscal Year Regular Meeting Minutes

2019 Fiscal Year Special Meeting Minutes

2019 Fiscal Year BOD Meeting Packets

2019 Fiscal Year Meeting Audio Files

Fiscal Year 2018 Monthly Meeting Agenda's

2018 Fiscal Year Regular Meeting Minutes

2018 Fiscal Year Special Meeting Minutes

Fiscal Year 2018 BOD Meeting Packets

2018 Meeting Audio Files

2017 Fiscal Year Regular Meeting Minutes

2017 Fiscal Year Special Meeting Minutes

2017 BOD Meeting Packets

2017 Meeting Audio Files

2016 BOD Meeting Packets

2016 Meeting Audio Files

2015 BOD Meeting Packets

2014 BOD Meeting Packets

2015 BOD Meeting Agendas

 2014 BOD Meeting Agendas

2015 BOD Meeting Minutes

2014 BOD Meeting Minutes

2015 BOD Special Meeting Minutes

2014 BOD Special Meeting Minutes

Audit Reports

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer