Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

County Commission Administration

The County Commission Administration consists of four employees that are happy to assist you with your questions and concerns. If you would like to contact our office you may do so by emailing one of the following addresses, or by filling in the form below.

 

Stephanie Grove, County Administrator sgrove@jeffersoncountywv.org
Sandy Slusher McDonald, Deputy County Administrator                               

sandy@jeffersoncountywv.org

Jessica Carroll, Executive Assistant jcarroll@jeffersoncountywv.org

Carol Swiger, Administrative Assistant/Fee Collector

Dawn Weimer, Administrative Assistant/Fee Collector

         

cswiger@jeffersoncountywv.org

dweimer@jeffersoncountywv.org

Michelle Gordon, Director of Finance

mgordon@jeffersoncountywv.org

Please correct the field(s) marked in red below:

1

Name

 *
2

Email

3

Questions or Concerns

4

Would you like to receive email notifications from Jefferson County?

Would you like to receive email notifications from Jefferson County?
  1. To receive a copy of your submission, please fill out your email address below and submit.
    CAPTCHA
    Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code