Water Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Term Length: 3 years

Meeting Schedule: The Jefferson County Water Advisory Committee meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the County Commission meeting room located at 200 E. Washington Street, Charles Town, WV.

  Member  Expiration
VACANT     01/31/2019
  Dick Latterell  01/31/2016
  Susan Staehle  01/31/2019
  Victoria Eckert  01/31/2017
  Mary Sell  01/31/2017
  Robert Denton  01/31/2017
  Willis Nowell  01/31/2018
  Al Hooper  01/31/2018
  Roger Ethier  01/31/2018
  Caleb Hudon, Commission Liaison   01/01/2018