Board of Zoning Appeals

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Members  Term Expiration
 J. Tyler Quynn, Chair
Jacob Harris  01/01/2027
David Wiegand  01/01/2026
Matt McKinney
Steven Guier


 Alternates*  Term Expiration
Mikayla Shremshock  01/01/2026
Vacant  01/01/2027

*Alternate Members shall have all powers and duties of a regular Board member when sitting on a case and shall continue to participate in the case until a final decision is reached. Alternate members shall serve by rotation based upon seniority of appointment to the Board.

Please send letters of interest and resume to the County Commission Office: County Commission Office Phone: 304-728-3284