Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The County Clerk serves as the chief election authority for all of Jefferson County and employs 160 election officials to work at the polls on Election Day.

The county currently has over 33,000 registered voters. There are thirty-two (32) voting precincts and three (3) delegate districts representing districts 65, 66, and 67.

Visit the County Clerk's website for additional information.