Contact Us

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Jefferson County Office of Planning and Zoning


Physical Location:

The Mason Building, 2nd Floor
(click to view Bing Map)
116 East Washington Street, Suite 200
Charles Town, WV 25414 

masonbldg large


Contact Our Office

Hours: 9:00am-5:00pm M-F 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 716
Charles Town, WV 25414

Phone: 304-728-3228


Planning & Zoning Staff

Alexandra Beaulieu, Deputy Director & Zoning Administrator
Jennifer M. Brockman, AICP, Chief County Planner
Luke Seigfried, County Planner
Jennilee Hartman, Zoning Clerk